Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
PODS Support Ticket - Little Rock, Arkansas - Over billing

PODS Support Ticket - Little Rock, Arkansas

Over billing - Customer Service, Billing

Created By: justjager's Picture justjager Last Reply: justjager's Picture justjager
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 6 years ago Last Updated: 6 years ago
Department: General Replies: 2
Product: Customer Service, Billing

My account has been seriously overbilled the past year. Extra charges for nothing to keep my balance high!

Charges closely matching my over payment of my monthly bill to bring down my balance are almost matched to the dollar on my next bill so my balance doesn't go down.

My original monthly bill raised by $50.00 after I was late and them my monthly bill seemed to almost double every month after that.


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More PODS Reviews and Complaints More PODS reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed This company has partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer your customer questions!
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


JenniferPODS says: (6 years ago)
 0
So sorry to hear about this billing issue. Would you mind sending me an email at jennifer@podssocial.com with some of your account information so we can begin this resolution process for you?

Best wishes,
Jennifer



justjager says: (6 years ago)
 0
Still no reply from pods other than "give it a couple more days"
A total load of crap.

Still working on the class action law suit. If you have contacted me, keep holding on. But we still need a few more people to join in because a few of you don't have documentation and that's what's needed according to the lawyers who want to handle this.

Thanks for reading and if you want to join in please email me.

Joe Nichols

justjager@yahoo.com



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More PODS reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team